top of page

SERVICES

 
Welcome to the Service Department

 

At the house ofGarage George Lavigne & Fils, our highly qualified technicians are there to offer you exceptional service as soon as possible. From the simple oil change to the replacement of the engine, we offer first-class customer service, both to buyers of new mowers. Let our professionals show you our commitment to excellence.

 
 

      _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_   Rate: 72$/h

Our commitment: fast and professional service.

21565-super-recycler-34r-co21_5007s-1600x1369 (1)_edited.png
38890_edited.png
75750-toro-timecutter-34r-low-co19_4331s

Focus - Snowblowers

 

 

 

Tuning - Mowers

 

 

 

Tuning - Tractor

 

 

 
 
We repair most brands

 

Echo, Shindaiwa, Bearcat, Ariens, Cub-cadet, Columbia, Toro, Murray, Lawnboy,   Honda, Troy-Built, Craftsman, Mastercraft, Brute, White, John Deere, Snapper, Exmark, Champion, Briggs & Stratton and more.

 

REPAIR

Your device does not start anymore or works badly? Our technicians will take care of refurbishing it!

When you bring a device to be repaired with us, a deposit of $40 plus tax per device, or 50$ plus tax for snowblowers and tractors,is payable as soon as you pick up the machine under reparation. This deposit corresponds to the estimated costs, and is deductible from the amount of the repair.

Si le coût prévu de la réparation est en deçà de 150$ et de 250$ pour les tracteur , le technician performs the repair and does not call you to give you the estimate, unless you tell us otherwise. Otherwise, when the estimate is made, the technician will call you to get your approval for the repair.

 

If you refuseto have the machine repaired, the estimate fee is not refundable.

 

 
ethanolREGULAR GAS

 

The Outdoor Power Equipment Institute (OPEI) recommends: As you pull up to a gas filling station, you may begin to see changes. The gas you put in your car may no longer be safe for other engine products.

 

Regular gasoline contains 15 percent ethanol (E15). You may see higher ethanol blends available at the station, such as , 30 and 50 percent.

 

These ethanol blends are not intended for use in small engines, utility vehicles, and outdoor power equipment such as lawn mowers, lawn tractors, chainsaws, snow blowers, weed trimmers, trimmers, hedges, generators, pressure washers, leaf blowers.

 

Gasoline containing 15 percent ethanol can damage or destroy these valuable investments. In fact, all fuels containing 15 percent ethanol are harmful and should not be used.

 

You might be tempted to buy the cheaper fuel, which probably contains a higher ethanol content. Price is no longer the safe way to choose your gasoline. Read the instruction manual for your equipment and choose the gasoline indicated.

 

When pulling up from the gas station, look ahead, choose 91 or 94 octane  for your outdoor power equipment.

 

 

 

ASPEN Alkylate Gasoline:Better for Man, Machine and the Environment.

As a mower reseller since 1959, we offer all types of equipment with our various partners and brands. Many of you ask us for accessories or consumable wear parts or for the repair of these machines. What you may not know is that we also sell fuel for these machines with 2-stroke (petrol + 2% synthetic oil) or 4-stroke (petrol 93) engines.

 

aspen_4-300x300.png
aspen_2_-300x300.png
ASPEN-fiche-produits-Aspen-2-4-212x300.jpg
ASPEN-compar-8.jpg

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Opening hours 

Monday:      8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday:      8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday:  8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday:       8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday:  8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday:    Closed

Sunday: Closed

 

 

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Opening hours 

Monday:      8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday:      8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday:  8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday:       8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday:  8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday:    8amat12:00 p.m.

Sunday: Closed

 

 
bottom of page

SERVICES

 
Bienvenue au Département du service

 

Chez Garage George Lavigne & Fils, nos techniciens hautement qualifiés sont là pour vous offrir un service exceptionnel dans les meilleurs délais. De la simple vidange d'huile au remplacement de la moteur, nous vous offrons un service à la clientèle de première qualité, tant aux acquéreurs de tondeuses neufs. Laissez nos professionnels vous démontrer notre engagement envers l'excellence.

 
 

           Taux: 72$/h

Notre engagement: un service rapide et professionnel.

38890.jpg
75734-timecutter-34in-34r-low-co20_4712s-1600x1369 (1).jpg

Mise au point - Souffleuses

 

 

 

Mise au point - Tondeuses

 

 

 

Mise au point - Tracteur

 

 

 
 
Nous réparons la plupart des marques

 

Echo, Shindaiwa, Husqvarna, Bearcat, Ariens, Mtd, Stihl, Cub-cadet, Columbia,Toro, Murray, Lawnboy, Noma, Yard machines, Yardworks, Honda, Troy-Built, Craftsman, Mastercraft, Brute, White, John Deere, Snapper, Exmark, Weber, Champion, Briggs & Stratton et bien plus.

 

RÉPARATION

Votre appareil ne démarre plus ou fonctionne mal? Nos techniciens s’occuperont de le remettre à neuf!

Lorsque vous apportez un appareil à réparer chez nous, un dépôt de 40$ plus taxes par appareil, ou 50$ plus taxes pour les souffleuses à neige et les tracteurs, est payable dès que vous venez porter la machine en réparation. Ce dépôt correspond aux frais d’estimé, et est déductible du montant de la réparation.

Si le coût prévu de la réparation est en deçà de 150$ et de 250$ pour les tracteur , le technicien procède à la réparation et ne vous appelle pas pour vous faire part de l’estimation, à moins d’avis contraire de votre part. Dans le cas contraire, lorsque l’estimé est fait, le technicien vous appelle afin d’avoir votre approbation pour la réparation.

 

Si vous refusez de faire réparer la machine, les frais d’estimation ne sont pas remboursables.

 

 
l’éthanol GAZ RÉGULIER

 

L'institut Outdoor Power Equipment (OPEI) recommande: Lorsque vous tirez jusqu'à une station de remplissage d'essence, vous pouvez commencer à voir des changements. Le gaz que vous mettez dans votre voiture peut ne plus être sûr pour les autres produits du moteur.

 

Les essences ordinaire contiennent 15 pour cent d'éthanol (E15). Vous pouvez voir des mélanges d'éthanol plus élevées disponible à la station, tels que , 30 et 50 pour cent.

 

Ces mélanges d'éthanol ne sont pas destinés pour les petits moteurs, les véhicules utilitaires et l’équipement motorisé pour l'extérieur tels que les tondeuses à gazon, tracteurs à gazon, scies à chaine, souffleuses à neige, taille herbes, taille-haies, génératrices, laveuses à pression, souffleurs à feuilles.

 

L'essence contenant 15 pour cent d'éthanol peut endommager ou détruire ces précieux investissements. En fait, tous les carburants contenant 15 pour cent d'éthanol sont nuisible et ne devraient pas être utiliser.

 

Vous pourriez être tenté d'acheter le combustible le moins cher, ce qui conteint probablement une teneur en éthanol plus élevé. Le prix n’est plus la façon de choisir votre essence en toute sécurité. Lisez le manuel d'instruction de votre équipement et choisissez l’essence indiquée.

 

Lorsque vous tirez vers le haut de la station de gaz, regarder à l’avant , choisissez du 91 ou 94 d'octane pour votre équipement motorisé pour l'extérieur.

 

 

 

L'essence Alkylate ASPEN : Meilleure pour l'Homme, la Machine et l'Environnement.

En tant que revendeur de Tondeuse depuis 1959, nous vous proposons tous types de matériels avec nos différents partenaires et marques. Vous êtes nombreux à nous demander des accessoires ou des pièces consommables d'usure ou pour la réparation de ces machines. Ce que vous savez peut être moins c'est que nous revendons aussi des carburants pour ces machines aux moteurs 2 temps (essence + 2% d'huile de synthèse) ou 4 temps (essence 93).

 

270l-aspen-4-temps-en-5l-x-54-bidons.jpg
ASPEN_20logo_20bichro.jpg
Aspen_202_20EUR.jpg
ASPEN-compar-8.jpg

DÉPARTEMENT DU SERVICE

Heures d’ouverture 

Lundi:      8h à 17h00

Mardi:      8h à 17h00

Mercredi:  8h à 17h00

Jeudi:       8h à 17h00

Vendredi:  8h à 17h00

Samedi:    Fermé

Dimanche: Fermé

 

 

DÉPARTEMENT DES PIECES

Heures d’ouverture 

Lundi:      8h à 17h00

Mardi:      8h à 17h00

Mercredi:  8h à 17h00

Jeudi:       8h à 17h00

Vendredi:  8h à 17h00

Samedi:    8h à 12h00

Dimanche: Fermé

 

 

A votre service depuis 1959

Garage Georges Lavigne & fils inc

template-logo-60-years-anniversary-vecto